about isfProjectsTESALinksmembershipContact us

Join the ISF

ISF Members

Have a combined capacity in excess of 20 000 tons of steelwork a month and with their holding companies have a combined turnover of billions of US$ per year.

Export their products and technical expertise worldwide.

Have extensive experience in building almost every conceivable type of steel structure.

  • Steelwork Fabricators
  • Steel Producers
  • Transmission Line Manufacturers
  • Steel Product Manufacturers
  • Steel Merchants
  • Consulting Engineers, Civil Contractors and Project Managers
  • Suppliers of Goods, Services and Equipment

Steelwork Fabricators

www.aleita.co.za

A Leita Steel Construction

P O Box 912758 SILVERTON 0127
Tel: +27 12 803 7520
Fax: +27 12 803 4360
Contact: Claudio Leita
Email: claudio@aleita.co.za
WWW: www.aleita.co.za

www.avengsteel.co.za/content/aveng-steel-fabrication-0/

Aveng Steel Fabrication

CNR Herz and McColm Blvd, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
Tel:  +27 16 940 3300
Fax: +27 16 986 0186
Contact : Michael dos Santos
Email: michael.dossantos@avengsteel.com
WWW: www.avengsteel.co.za

www.btsteel.co.za

B & T Steel cc

P.O. Box 690,Delmas, 2210
Tel: +27 013 665 1914
Fax: +27 086 528 3349
Contact:  Bryan Wilken
Email: marketing@btsteel.co.za
WWW: www.btsteel.co.za

www.viewengineering.co.za

Branch Engineering (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 38092 BOOYSENS 2016
Tel: +27 11 493 1197
Fax: +27 11 493 7884
Contact: Carlos Feldman
Email: carlos@branchengineering.co.za
WWW: www.viewengineering.co.za

Churchyard & Umpleby

P O Box 719 NEW GERMANY 3620
Tel: +27 31 701 0587                  
Fax: +27 31 701 8062                   
Contact: Mark Ferreira
Email: mark@candu.co.za
WWW: www.candu.co.za

www.duys.co.za

Duys Engineering Lda

Maputo Mocambique
Tel: +258 731 3910
Fax: +258 731 3920
Contact: Pieter Duys
Email: pieter.duys@duys.co.za
Website: www.duys.co.za

www.genreceng.com

Genrec Engineering (Pty) Ltd

Private Bag X035 WADEVILLE 1422
Tel: + 27 11 876 2300
Fax: +27 11 827 1733
Contact: Fergus Derwin
Email: info@genreceng.co.za
WWW: www.genreceng.com

www.gpms.co.za

GPM Services

24 Klipspruit Lydenburg 1120
Tel: + 27 71 697 5802
Fax: +27 86 224 9311
Contact: Joe Coetzer
Email: info@gpms.co.za
WWW: www.gpms.co.za

Impact Engineering

P.O.Box 174, SHAKASKRAAL,  4430
Tel: +27 32 947 1054
Fax: +27 32 947 2017
Contact: Byron Nidd
Email: impact@saol.com
WWW: www.impacteng.co.za

www.linrose.co.za

Linrose Engineering Gauteng (Pty) Ltd

P.O. Box: 1153, Bedfordview  2008
Tel: +27 11 827 0314
Fax: +27 11 827 0878
Contact: Jorge Pereira
Email: linrose@icon.co.za
WWW: www.linrose.co.za

www.steelstructures.co.za

Midvaal Structures (Pty) Ltd

108 Batoliet str Randvaal, Meyerton, 1911
Tel: +27 16 365 5961
Fax: +27 86 234 1655
Contact: Mario Stolz
Email: mario@steelstructures.co.za
WWW: www.steelstructures.co.za

www.mmandg.co.za

Mining and Engineering Services Pty) Ltd

P O Box 8908, Cinda Park, 1463
Tel: +27 11 914 4740
Fax: +27 11 914 4673
Contact: Danie De Sousa
Email: info@mmg.co.za
WWW: www.mmandg.co.za

www.sectionalpoles.co.za

Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 17028 GROENKLOOF 0027
Tel: +27 12 348 8660
Fax: +27 12 348 9195
Contact: Phil Koen
Email: secpoles@sectionalpoles.co.za
WWW: www.sectionalpoles.co.za

www.spanafrica.co.za

Spanafrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd

P.O. Box 100606, Scottsville, 3209
Tel: +27 33 346 2555
Fax: +27 33 346 1242
Contact: James Pinnell
Email:  sales@spanafrica.co.za
WWW: www.spanafrica.co.za

www.steelservices.co.za

Steel Services and Allied Industries

P O Box 6182, Oberholzer 2502
Tel: +27 18 787 2059
Fax: +27 18 787 3416
Contact: Lawrence Bartlett
Email: lawrenceb@steelservices.co.za
Website: www.steelservices.co.za

www.tass.co.za

Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 3781, Kempton Park, 1620
Tel: +27 11 975 0647
Fax: +27 11 970 1694
Contact: Dries Kruger
Email: dries@tasseng.co.za
WWW: www.tassengineering.com

www.tubular.co.za

Tubular Holdings (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 1342, BEDFORDVIEW, 2008
Tel: +27 11 553 2000
Fax: +27 11 450 2160
Contact: Patrice Tiberi
Email: ptiberi@tubular.co.za
Website: www.tubular.co.za

Steel Producers

www.arcelormittal.co.za

ArcelorMittal South Africa 

Postal address: P O Box 2 Vanderbijlpark 1900
Tel: +27 16 889 9111
Fax: +27 16 889 5668
Contact: Hannes Basson
Email: hannes.basson@mittalsteel.com
WWW: www.arcelormittal.co.za

www.highveldsteel.co.za

Highveld Steel & Vanadium

P O Box 111 WITBANK 1035
Tel: +27 83 419 2321
Contact: Hannes Visagie
Email: johannesv@evrazhighveld.co.za
WWW: www.evrazhighveld.co.za

Transmission Line Manufacturers

www.babcock.co.za

Babcock Ntuthuko Powerlines

P O Box 274 NIGEL 1490
Tel: +27 11 739 8200
Fax: +27 11 739 8201
Contact: Damiano Pavan
Email: enquiries@babcock.co.za
WWW: www.babcock.co.za

Steel Product Manufacturers

www.augustasteel.co.za

Augusta Profiles

P O Box 131176, Northmead, 1511
Tel: +27 11 914 4628
Fax: +27 11 914 4748
Contact: Nico Erasmus
Email: nico@augastasteel.co.za
WWW: www.augustasteel.co.za

www.geostott.com

Geo Stott & Co (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 43134 INDUSTRIA 2042
Tel: +27 11 474 9150
Fax: +27 11 474 8267
Contact: Dennis Dedwith
Email: dennis@geostott.co.za
WWW: www.geostott.com

www.mentis.co.za

Mentis

P O Box 8045, Elandsfontien, 1406
Tel: +27 11 255 3200
Fax: +27 11 828 0743
Contact: Andrew Mentis
Email: andrew.mnt@mentis.co.za
WWW: www.mentis.co.za

www.robventind.co.za

Robertson Ventilation

P O Box 296, Modderfontein, 1645
Tel: +27 11 608 4640
Fax: +27 11 608 4643
Contact: Eric Whelan
Email: webinfo@robventind.co.za
WWW: www.robventind.co.za

www.sbstanks.co.za

S B S Tanks

P O Box 20795 Durban North 4016
Tel: +27 31 716 1820
Fax: +27 31 716 1821
Contact: Delayne Gray
Email: delayne@sbstanks.co.za
WWW: www.sbstanks.co.za

www.swasap.co.za

SWASAP Railway Axles

P O Box 366 Germiston 1400
Tel: +27 11 873 6666
Fax: +27 11 873 7688
Contact: Derek Anderson
Email: info@swasap.com
WWW: www.swasap.co.za

www.gratings.co.za

Vital Engineering & Angus McLeod (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 6099 DUNSWART 1508
Tel: +27 11 898 8500
Fax: +27 86 743 9880
Contact: Dodds Pringle
Email: dodds@gratings.co.za
WWW: www.vitagrid.com

www.voidcon.co.za

Voidcon Pro Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd

2 Carel Lotter Rd, Springs, 1560
Tel: +27 861 106 275
Contact: Kennedy Jimba
Email: kennedy@voidcon.co.za
WWW: www.voidcon.co.za

Steel Merchants

www.avengtridentsteel.co.za

Aveng Trident Steel

P O Box 124054 ALRODE 1451
Tel: +27 11 861 7111
Fax: +27 11 865 2042
Contact: Jaco Roux
Email: trident@trident.co.za
WWW: www.avengtridentsteel.co.za

www.macsteel.co.za

Macsteel Service Centres SA (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 7729, Johanneburg 2000
Tel:       +27 11 871 0000
Fax:      +27 11 827 1580
Contact: Dave Dawkshas
Email:  info@macsteel.co.za
WWW: www.macsteel.co.za

www.njrsteel.com

NJR Steel

P O Box 58337, Newville, 2114
Tel: +27 11 477 5515
Fax: +27 11 477 5550
Contact: Tyrone Jacobs
Email: tjacobs@njrsteel.co.za
WWW: www.njrsteel.com

www.pmpiping.com

PM Piping

P O Box 4367, Cresta, 2118
Tel: +27 11 465 4247
Fax: +27 86 624 7970
Contact: Neil Myburgh
Email: neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com
WWW: www.pmpiping.com

www.robor.co.za

Robor

P O Box 263, Isando, 1600
Tel: +27 11 971 1600
Fax: +27 11 392 4435
Contact: Vicus Meyburgh
Email: vicusm@robor.co.za
WWW: www.robor.co.za

www.ssab.com/

SSAB (Pty) Ltd

184 Barbara Rd, Germiston, 1429
Tel: +27 11 724 5000
Fax: +27 86 638 1056
Contact: Raymond Rautenbach
Email: raymond.rautenbach@ssab.com
WWW: www.ssab.com

 www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za/

Stewarts & Lloyds

P O Box 79458, Senderwood, 2145
Tel: +27 11 454 5550
Fax: +27 11 454 6741
Contact: Kevin van Buuren
Email: kevinvb@sltrading.co.za
WWW: www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za

 www.transcapesteels.co.za

Transcape Steels

P O Box 210, Eppindust,7475
Tel: +27 21 534 3211
Fax: +27 21 534 5890
Contact: Carl van Rooyen
Email: carlvr@transcape.co.za
WWW: www.transcapesteels.co.za

Consulting Engineers, Civil Contractors and Project Managers

www.aecom.com

AECOM

145 West Street Sandton 0157
Tel: + 27 11 666 2000
Fax: +27
Contact: Mercy Marian
Email: mercy.marian@aecom.com
WWW: www.aecom.com

www.aurecongroup.com

Aurecon

Hunts End Office Park 36 Wierda Road West Sandton 2196
Tel: + 27 11 305 0300
Fax: +27 11 305 0399
Contact: Tomme Katranas
Email: sandton@aurecongroup.com
WWW: www.aurecongroup.com

www.basilread.co.za

Basil Read Ltd

Private Bag X17, Bedfordview, 2008
Tel: +27 11 418 6300
Fax: +27 11 418 6333
Contact: E du Toit
Email:   edutoit@basilread.co.za
WWW: www.basilread.co.za

www.g5.co.za

Group Five Ltd

Postnet Suite 500, Private Bag x26, Sunninghill,2157
Tel: + 27 10 060 1555
Fax: +27 86 299 7046
Contact: Rowan Cashell
Email: civeng@groupfive.co.za
WWW: www.g5.co.za

www.imbacontra.co.za

Imbabala Contractors

130 Black Reef Rd Germiston 1401
Tel: + 27 11 902 2952
Fax: +27 11
Contact: Michael Mamotte
Email: mikem@imbacontra.co.za
WWW: www.imbacontra.co.za

www.maccaferri.co.za

Maccaferri SA

P O Box 815, New Germany, 3620
15 Konigkramer Road, New Germany 3610
Tel: + 27 87 742 2710
Fax: +27 87 742 2734
Contact: Adriano Gilli
Email: adriano.gilli@maccaferri.co.za
WWW: www.maccaferri.com/za

www.phenix.co.za

Phenix Construction Technologies

60 Great North Road Benoni 1505
Tel: + 27 11 395 1518
Fax: + 27 86 505 9454
Contact: Kobus Marais
Email: kobusm@phenix.co.za
WWW: www.phenix.co.za

www.wspgroup.co.za

WSP Group of Companies

P O Box 98867 SLOANE PARK 2152
Tel: +27 11 300 6000
Fax: +27 11 361 1595
Contact: John Truter
Email: lc@wspgroup.co.za
WWW: www.wspgroup.co.za

Suppliers of Goods, Services and Equipment

www.bolteng.co.za

Bolt & Engineering Distributors

P O Box 14190, Wadeville, 1422
Tel: +27 11 824 7500
Fax: +27 11 827 2314
Contact: Mike Giltrow
Email: mike@bolteng.co.za
WWW:www.bolteng.co.za

www.cadexsa.com

Cadex Systems SA (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 411340 Craighall 2024
Tel: +27 11 463 1857
Fax: +27 11 463 9445
Contact: John Swallow
Email: johnswallow@cadexsa.com
WWW:www.cadexsa.com

www.ficepgroup.com

FICEP

100 Plane Road, Spartan Ind.l Town, 1620
Tel: +27 11 976 8600
Fax: +27 11 970 1792
Contact: Andy Overton
Email: machines@retecon.co.za
WWW:www.ficepgroup.com

www.horne.co.za

Horne Hydraulics

P O Box 689, Edenvale, 1610
Tel: +27 11 974 1004
Fax: +27 11 392 5650
Contact: Deon Sharp
Email: deons@horne-group.com
WWW:www.horne.co.za

www.lightingstructures.co.za

Le Blanc Lighting Structures

18 Johnson Road, Nigel, 1490
Tel: +27 11 814 1404
Fax: +27 86 699 6999
Contact: William Brough
Email: sales@lightingstructures.co.za
WWW:www.lightingstructures.co.za

www.lindapter.com

Lindapter

1316 The Club House Straight, Maraisburg, 1709
Tel: +27 11 473 1212
Fax: +27 11 473 1199
Contact:
Email: sales@strutfast.co.za
WWW:www.lindapter.com

www.peddinghaus.com

Peddinghaus

883 Vlakhaas Street Roodepoort 1709
Tel: +27 82 821 6974
Contact: Patrick Pereira
Email: patrick-pereira@peddinghaus.com
WWW:www.peddinghaus.com

www.southeyholdings.com

Southey Holdings

24A Island Circle, Riverhorse Valley Business Estate, 4018
Tel: +27 31 533 0700
Fax: +27 86 632 1429
Contact: Ben Garrad
Email: bgarrad@southey.co.za
WWW:www.southeyholdings.com

www.voortman.net

Voortman

18 Adam Rd Benrose 2094
Tel: +27 11 614 1112
Contact: Steve van Wyk
Email: stevev@firstcut.co.za
WWW:www.voortman.net